Was this page helpful?
Yes No

Communications and Marketing Staff

[Administration] [Advertising and Media Relations] [Creative and Printing Services] [Webmaster's Office]

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Robert G. Miller Executive Director 901-333-4368 rgmiller1@southwest.tn.edu

[back to top]

Advertising and Media Relations
Name Title Phone Email
Brenda Rayner Associate Director 901-333-4247 bjrayner@southwest.tn.edu
Keith Gentry Sports Media Advisor 901-333-4114 mgentry@southwest.tn.edu
Robert Jackson Coordinator of Projects 901-333-4116 rjackson@southwest.tn.edu

[back to top]

Creative and Printing Services
Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Mitchell Director 901-333-4137 temitchell@southwest.tn.edu
Tim Adams Designer (Graphics) 901-333-4427 tadams@southwest.tn.edu
Erin Roberts Designer (Graphics) 901-333-4338 eroberts@southwest.tn.edu
Jeffrey Davis Coordinator 901-333-4506 jdavis@southwest.tn.edu
Barbara Edwards Offset Press Operator Lead Worker 901-333-5424 bedwards@southwest.tn.edu
Rosalyn Williams Offset Press Operator I 901-333-5419 rwilliams@southwest.tn.edu

[back to top]

Webmaster's Office
Name Title Phone Email
Clint Norwood Webmaster 901-333-4095 cnorwood3@southwest.tn.edu
Teresa Calloway Website Content Coordinator 901-333-4468 tcalloway@southwest.tn.edu

[back to top]