Faculty Senate Roster 2023-2024

Joyce Johnson (22-24) **President**

Division Senators, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Mathematics

Doug Branch (23-25) **Secretary** Thomas King (23-25) **Parliamentarian** Julie Lester (23-25) Lake Newton (22-24) Annie Sultana (22-24)

Division Senators, Business and Technologies

Timothy Harrison (23-25) Lisa Hadley (22-24)

Division Senators, Health and Natural Sciences

Carlito Chiong (23-25) Shilpa Desai (22-24) **Treasurer** John Murrell (22-24)

Department Senators

Lindsey Shaidnagle (22-24) Allied Health
Arnetria Taylor (23-25) Business and Legal Studies
Tad Lauritzen Wright (23-25) Communications, Graphic and Fine Arts
Shaun Quinn (22-24) EMS
Stewart White (22-24) Technologies Vice-President
Emily Ford (23-25) Languages and Literature
Darrick Slaughter (22-24) Natural Sciences
Emily Taylor (22-24) Nursing
Khalil Rassy (22-24) Mathematics
Shannon Little (23-25) Social and Behavioral Sciences