Departmental Staff

To contact a member of the office of Human Resources and Affirmative Action call their respective phone number or select their name and send an email.

Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Paul Thomas Executive Director 901-333-5760 pthomas@southwest.tn.edu
Tracy Horton Associate Director 901-333-5039 thorton@southwest.tn.edu
Loretta Bartlett Administrative Secretary 901-333-5828 lbartlett@southwest.tn.edu
Kim Rashada Coordinator of Special Events and Records Management 901-333-6469 krashada@southwest.tn.edu
Advisors/Analyst
Name Title Phone Email
Krubah Sisuse Compensation Analyst 901-333-5277 kssisuse@southwest.tn.edu
Employee Benefits Specialist
Name Phone Email
Brandi Martin 901-333-5339 bmartin@southwest.tn.edu
Personnel Assistant
Name Phone Email
Keshia Brooks 901-333-5926 klbrooks4@southwest.tn.edu