Departmental Staff

To contact a member of the office of Human Resources and Affirmative Action call their respective phone number or send an email. You can also use the humanresources@southwest.tn.edu email for quickest replies.

Staff
Name Title Phone Email
LaToya Andrews HR Business Partner, Training & Development (901) 333-5367 llandrews@soutwest.tn.edu
Loretta Bartlett Administrative Secretary (901) 333-5828 lbartlett@southwest.tn.edu
Monica Crawford Human Resources Receptionist (901) 333-5327 mscrawford@southwest.tn.edu
Bridget Johnson Human Resources Assistant (901) 333-5926 bdjohnson@southwest.tn.edu
Jennifer Mullady HR Business Partner, Affirmative Action/Compliance/Quality Assurance (901) 333-5339 jcmullady@soutwest.tn.edu
Nigel Stephenson Jr. HR Business Partner, Recruitment (901) 333-5344 nstephen@southwest.tn.edu
Iliana Ricelli Associate Vice President of Human Resources (901) 333-5760 iricelli@southwest.tn.edu
Rhonda Warren Director of Human Resources (901) 333-5039 rlwarren@southwest.tn.edu