Staff Directory

To contact a member of the InfoNet Library staff call their respective phone number or send them an email.

Administration
Name/Email Title Phone
Patrick O'Daniel, podaniel@southwest.tn.edu Executive Director 901-333-5140
Vivian Stewart, vstewart@southwest.tn.edu Associate Director 901-333-5067

[back to top]

Bert Bornblum Library
Name/Email Title Phone
Leslie J. Collie, ljcollie@southwest.tn.edu Librarian 1 901-333-4637
La'Tavia Elliott, lelliott2@southwest.tn.edu Temporary Employee 901-333-4706
Lisa Lumpkin, llumpkin@southwest.tn.edu Library Assistant 2 901-333-4437
Velvet McCallum, vmccallum@southwest.tn.edu Coordinator 901-333-4755
Marco Ponce, mpounce@southwest.tn.edu Temporary Employee 901-333-4706
Pamela Taylor, ptaylor@southwest.tn.edu Library Assistant 3 901-333-4493

[back to top]

Gill Center Library
Name/Email Title Phone
Marcheta Wagner, mdhaywood@southwest.tn.edu Temporary Employee 901-333-5979

[back to top]

Maxine A. Smith Center Library
Name/Email Title Phone
Tiffany Gray, tmgray@southwest.tn.edu Temporary Employee 901-333-6037

[back to top]

Parrish Library
Name/Email Title Phone
Diana Elrod, delrod@southwest.tn.edu Temporary Employee 901-333-5945
Barbara Gooden, bgooden@southwest.tn.edu Temporary Employee 901-333-5946
Gloria Hayden, ghayden1@southwest.tn.edu Librarian 2 901-333-5181
LaShonna Jackson, laharris@southwest.tn.edu Library Assistant 3 901-333-5943
Roosevelt Moody, rmoody1@southwest.tn.edu Temporary Employee 901-333-5944
Christopher Ratliff, cratliff2@southwest.tn.edu Librarian 1 901-333-5938
Marcy Vaughn, mvaughn@southwest.tn.edu Library Clerk 901-333-5137
Betty B. Williams, bbuchanon@southwest.tn.edu Library Assistant 1 901-333-5332

[back to top]

Whitehaven Center Library
Name/Email Title Phone
Teresa Mays, tmays1@southwest.tn.edu Temporary Employee 901-333-6442
Amelia Tornatore, atornatore@southwest.tn.edu Temporary Employee 901-333-4706

[back to top]