## Faculty Senate Roster 2024-2025

Joyce Johnson (24-26) President

## Division Senators, Humanities, Social Sciences, and Mathematics

Doug Branch (23-25) **Secretary** Thomas King (23-25) **Vice-President** Julie Lester (23-25) Lake Newton (24-26) Annie Sultana (24-26) **Treasurer** 

Division Senators, Business and Technologies

Dennis Powers (23-25) Gary Holder (24-26)

## Division Senators, Health and Natural Sciences

Carlito Chiong (23-25) Carolyn Jensen (24-26) Gerren Herndon (24-26)

## **Department Senators**

Lindsey Shaidnagle (24-26) Allied Health
Arnetria Taylor (23-25) Business and Legal Studies
Tad Lauritzen Wright (23-25) Communications, Graphic and Fine Arts
Shelley Trigg (24-26) EMS
Melanie Jones (24-26) Computer Information Technology
Emily Ford (24-26)) Languages and Literature Parliamentarian
Gayathri Kaushik (24-26) Natural Sciences
Kristi Griffin (24-26) Nursing
Khalil Rassy (24-26) Mathematics
Shannon Little (23-25) Social and Behavioral Sciences