Financial Aid Staff

Alpha Caseload/Special Program Financial Aid Center/ Location Email Telephone Extension
Alpha
A, B, C, D
Special Program
  • Federal Work Study Program Coordinator

Athletics Scholarships

Adrianne Fields Union Avenue Campus / Maxine A. Smith Center alfields2@southwest.tn.edu 5957/6022
Alpha
E, F, G
Jeanette Parker Whitehaven Jmparker7@southwest.tn.edu 6464/4262
Alpha
H, I, J

Kesha Hamlin Macon Cove Campus khamlin1@southwest.tn.edu 4532
N, O P
Special Program 
  • TN Promise 

Lesa Halfacre Macon Cove Campus lhalfacre@southwest.tn.edu 4225
Alpha
Q, R, S
Lestine Richmond Macon Cove Campus lrichmond1@southwest.tn.edu 4617
Alpha
K,L,M,T, U,V
Special Programs
  • TN Reconnect
  • TSAA (TN Student Assistance Award
Felicia Bohanon Union Avenue Campus / Whitehaven fnhenderson@southwest.tn.edu 5132/6464
Alpha
W, X , Y, Z
Special Programs
  • TN Educational Lottery Scholarships  (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
  • TN Reconnect
  • Scholarships
Kawanna Garner Union Avenue Campus kngarner@southwest.tn.edu 5585
Technical Coordinator Dorothy Rodgers Macon Cove Campus drodgers@southwest.tn.edu 4081
Consultant Nell Patterson Macon Cove Campus npatterson@southwest.tn.edu 4691
Director Dr. Sherita Robertson Macon Cove Campus / Union Avenue Campus sdrobertson@southwest.tn.edu 4470/5953

Financial Aid Receptionist

N/A Union Avenue Campus   5631

Associate Director

TBA Union Avenue Campus TBA 5206

Alpha
Special Programs

N/A Macon Cove Campus   4182

Financial Aid Receptionist

  Macon Cove Campus   4784

 

N/A     4262