Financial Aid Staff

Specialist Case Load

Macon Cove Campus 901-333-4784/4786, Union Avenue Campus 901-333-5631/5813

Alpha Caseload/Special Program Staff Member Center/ Location Email Telephone Extension
Alpha
C, F & J
Special Program

• Federal Work Study Program Coordinator
Adrianne Fields Union Avenue Campus alfields2@southwest.tn.edu 5957
Alpha
R & T
Special Programs

• TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
Crystal Thompson Maxine A. Smith Center csheppard1@southwest.tn.edu 6022
Alpha
U & V
Special Programs
TN Reconnect Coordinator
Felicia Bohanon Union Avenue Campus fnhenderson@southwest.tn.edu 5132
Alpha
E, L, N P & Y
Special Programs Federal Work StudyCo- Coordinator
Jamila Perkins Macon Cove Campus jperkins@southwest.tn.edu 4532
Alpha
A, K & M
Special Programs
• TN Reconnect Assistant
Jeanette Parker Union Avenue Campus Jmparker7@southwest.tn.edu 5481
Alpha
H
Special Program
TN Promise
Lesa Halfacre Macon Cove Campus lhalfacre@southwest.tn.edu 4225
Alpha B, D, O, Q & X Lestine Richmond Macon Cove Campus lrichmond1@southwest.tn.edu 4617
Alpha
S & Z
Special Programs
TSAA (TN Student Assistance Award)
Stipends
Scholarships
Misa Carter Union Avenue Campus mycarter1@southwest.tn.edu 5955
Alpha
G & I
Special Programs
TN Promise
Stipends Scholarships
Revon Thaxter Union Avenue Campus rthaxter@southwest.tn.edu 5585
Alpha
W
Special Programs

TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
Tara – Scott-Smith Whitehaven Center tlssmith@southwest.tn.edu 6464
Financial Aid Receptionist Kawanna Garner Union Avenue Campus kngarner@southwest.tn.edu 5631
Financial Aid Receptionist Rosiland Robertson Macon Cove Campus rrobertson3@southwest.tn.edu 4784
Technical Coordinator Dorothy Rodgers Macon Cove Campus drodgers@southwest.tn.edu 4081
Interim Director of Financial Aid Melanie Johnson Macon Cove / Union Avenue Campuses melanie_johnson@southwest.tn.edu 4470 / 5953