Financial Aid Staff

Specialist Case Load

Macon Cove Campus 901-333-4784/4786, Union Avenue Campus 901-333-5631/5813

Alpha Caseload/Special Program Staff Member Center/ Location Email Telephone Extension
Alpha
A-D
Special Program

• Federal Work Study Program Coordinator
Adrianne Fields Union Avenue Campus alfields2@southwest.tn.edu 5957
Alpha
H-J
Special Program

TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
TN Promise Co-Coordinator
Stipends
Scholarships

Revon Thaxter Maxine A. Smith Center rthaxter@southwest.tn.edu 6022/5585
Alpha
T-V
Special Program
TN Reconnect Coordinator
Felicia Bohanon Union Avenue Campus fnhenderson@southwest.tn.edu 5132
Alpha
Special Program
Vacant Macon Cove Campus @southwest.tn.edu 4532
Alpha
E-G
Special Program
• TN Reconnect Assistant
Jeanette Parker Union Avenue Campus Jmparker7@southwest.tn.edu 5481
Alpha
N-P 
Special Program
TN Promise
Lesa Halfacre Macon Cove Campus lhalfacre@southwest.tn.edu 4225
Alpha Q-S Lestine Richmond Macon Cove Campus lrichmond1@southwest.tn.edu 4617
Alpha
K-M
Special Program
TSAA (TN Student Assistance Award)
TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
Stipends
Scholarships
Misa Carter Union Avenue Campus mycarter1@southwest.tn.edu 5955
Alpha
Special Program
Vacant Union Avenue Campus @southwest.tn.edu 5585
Alpha
W-Z
Special Program

TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
Tara – Scott-Smith Whitehaven Center tlssmith@southwest.tn.edu 6464
Financial Aid Receptionist Kawanna Garner Union Avenue Campus kngarner@southwest.tn.edu 5631
Financial Aid Receptionist Rosiland Robertson Macon Cove Campus rrobertson3@southwest.tn.edu 4784

Effective February 26, 2021