Financial Aid Staff

Alpha Caseload/Special Program Staff Member Center/ Location Email Telephone Extension
Alpha
A - D
Special Program

• Federal Work Study Program Coordinator
Adrianne Fields Union Avenue Campus alfields2@southwest.tn.edu 5957
Alpha
H - J
Special Programs

• TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
TN Promise Co-Coordinator
Stipends
Scholarships

Revon Thaxter Maxine A. Smith Center rthaxter@southwest.tn.edu 6022/5585
Alpha
T - U
Special Programs
TN Reconnect Coordinator
Felicia Bohanon Union Avenue Campus fnhenderson@southwest.tn.edu 5132
Alpha
Special Program
Vacant Macon Cove Campus   4532
Alpha
N - P
Special Program
TN Promise
Lesa Halfacre Macon Cove Campus lhalfacre@southwest.tn.edu 4225
Alpha
Q - S
Lestine Richmond Macon Cove Campus lrichmond1@southwest.tn.edu 4617
Alpha
K-M
Special Program
TSAA (TN Student Assistance Award)
TN Educational Lottery Scholarships (HOPE, Non-Traditional HOPE, ASPIRE, Merit, Foster Child)
Stipends
Misa Carter Union Avenue Campus mycarter1@southwest.tn.edu 5955
Alpha
Special Programs
Vacant Union Avenue Campus   5585
Alpha
E - G
Jeanette Parker Whitehaven Center Jmparker7@southwest.tn.edu 6464
Alpha
V-Whz
Kawanna Garner Union Avenue Campus kngarner@southwest.tn.edu 5631
Financial Aid Receptionist
WIz-Z
Rosiland Robertson Macon Cove Campus rrobertson3@southwest.tn.edu 4784
Director Dr. Sherita Robertson   sdrobertson@southwest.tn.edu 5953